[New Release] BEAUTIFUL DECEPTION by Ember-Raine Winters @ember_winters @BooksandBoys1 #UBReview #Interview


Beautiful Deception 
Pride and Honor 3
Ember-Raine Winters

Release Date: June 30th, 2017
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: K Creative Designs at Cover Crush Designs

Add to Goodreads

Available for Preorder:
Amazon US | Amazon AU | Amazon UK

Marcy was mine since the day I met her, we grew up together, we served together, and we were going to be together forever. A misunderstanding ruined that. I never stopped loving her, though, and I will do whatever it takes to protect her.
I made a horrible mistake. Once he finds out what I did, he’ll never forgive me. That's okay though. I will never forgive myself for depriving him of the only thing he ever wanted. 
This is my favorite book in the series so far! I absolutely loved Mac & Marcy's story so hard! It has absolutely everything I love in my stories. Angst, betrayal, lies, and suspense! This book will have you glued from the very first chapter. I loved the characters, the story, and all the books before it. I highly recommend this title, and this author. She knows just what we want in an amazing story. I would throw more stars at her if I could. (And I don't mean in a ninja kind of way) LOVED THIS BOOK!
Ember-Raine Winters lives in sunny California with her two beautiful kids and a wolf. Also known as Apache her pure white Siberian Husky. She loves writing romance and reading just about anything she can get

her hands on. And, football! She loves watching football and going to games. It’s one of her favorite ways to unwind. She dislikes the super-hot temperatures in her city and exercise. She hates to exercise but somehow her sister still gets her to do it every day. She also thinks it’s completely awkward talking about herself in third person.

Ember loves connecting with readers so don’t be afraid to stalk her and drop her a line on social media.

-------------------Want More?-------------------
Check Out This Exclusive Interview!

Check Out the Other Books in this Series!

Post a Comment